The List of Tour Agencies of Tajikistan

 The name of Organization  Head of Organization  Location and contacts
 1 Pamir and Mountain Travel Hasanov Sadoullo Panjakent, 24 Rudaki Str.,
Tel: +992 935993737, +992 987663377                               pamir-travel@list.ru, kzarina86@mail.ru
www.pamirtourservice.com
2 Javohir Kurbanbekova Umeda Dushanbe, 86 Rudaki Ave.,
Tel: +992 939201010, +992 935066890
umeda747@mail.ru, javohirtour@bk.ru
3 Orient Adventure Hamrakul Khudoykul Dushanbe, 148 Rudaki Ave.,
Tel: +992 935070021, +992 37 2243879
orient50@mail.ru                                                  www.adventure.tj
4 Kuhandiz Bahromova Dilovara Panjakent, 13 Rudaki Str.,
Tel: +992 927754253, +992 3475 56744
dilya68@mail.ru
5 Pamir Silk Travel Shagarf Mullo Abdol Khorugh, 1 Azizbekov Str.,
Tel: +992 935052361                                    shagarf@pamirsilk.travel
www.pamirsilk.travel
6 Sky Tour Nazarov Mansur Dushanbe, M. Tursunzoda Str.,
Tel: +992 908580101, +992 37 2215050                 manzura_d@mail.ru
www.skytour.tj
7 Mountain Adventure Travel Tajikistan» Karimov Dilshod Dushanbe, 3/1 M. Tursunzoda Str.
Tel:+992 907710569
dilshod@matt.tj, info@matt.tj                                      www.matt.tj
8 Chil Mehrob Nasrulloev Amonullo Sughd Region, Panjakent, 85 Rudaki Ave.
Tel: +992 927807716, +992 927181534, +992 3475 55880
chilmehrob@mail.ru
9 Zerafshan Travel Majestic Turakulov Firdavs Sughd Region, Panjakent, 58 Rudaki Ave.
Tel: +992 927300883, +992 3475 52155
director@travel-zerafshan.tj, info@travel-zerafshan.tj  www.travel-tajikistan.tj
10 Safari Pomir Toimastov Surat Dushanbe, 1/3 N. Muhammad Str.
Tel: +992 935087019
surat@pamir-adventure.com, info@pamir-adventure.com
www.pamir-adventure.com
11 Haftkul Sanginov Shodmonkul Sughd Region, Panjakent
Tel: +992 935076900, +992 927176914, +992 904326900
sangin49@mail.ru, sangin49@yahoo.com
12 Bomi Jahon Tour Shonazarov Khudoguy GBAO, Rushon area
Tel: +992 900500499, +992 935637141
bomijahon@yandex.ru
www.bomijahon.tj
13 ААА-Tour Mirzoev Mirzonazar Dushanbe, 19 A. Donish Str.
Tel: +992 938585555, +992 446402777
info@aaa-tour.tj, mirzo@traveltajikistan.tj
14 Merima Niyozi Zulaykho Dushanbe, 11 Academic Rajabovho
Tel: +992 918634555
merima.travel@mail.ru, info@arzontour.tj
15 Panjakent Intour Sharifbadalov Muhammadrasul Sughd Region, Panjakent, 16 B. Marzavi Str.
Tel: +992 3475 53520, +992 927740737, +992 935812173 sharifbadalovf@mail.ru                                www.panjakentintour.tj
16 Imperia – 55 Hamidov Farhod Dushanbe, 18 Bokhtar Str.
Tel: +992 987205252, +992 988065555, +992 37 2274255
m.dilshod@gmail.com, hamidov.farhod@gmail.com
17 Pamir CENTRAL ASIA Kudaibergen  Mamadiev GBAO, Murghab, “70 Solagi Murghob” 34,
Tel: +992 904091752, +996 553459393
tours@pamirhighwayadventure.com
www.pamirhighwayadventure.com
18 Tojik Tour Regina Gataulina Dushanbe, S.Ainy str., 46                                                   Tel: +992 446251717, +992 985331717           tojiktour@mail.ru                                                                    www.tojiktour.com
(Visited 702 times, 1 visits today)