The List of Tour Agencies of Tajikistan

 The name of Organization  Head of Organization  Location and contacts
 1 LLC “Pamir and Mountain Travel” Hasanov Sadoullo Panjakent, 24 Rudaki Str.,
Tel: +992935993737
+992987663377
www.pamirtourservice.com
pamir-travel@list.ru
kzarina86@mail.ru
2 LLC “Javohir” Kurbanbekova Umeda Dushanbe, 86 Rudaki Ave.,
Tel: +992939201010
+992935066890
umeda747@mail.ru
javohirtour@bk.ru
3 LLC “Orient Adventour” Hamrakul Khudoykul Dushanbe, 148 Rudaki Ave.,
Tel: +992935070021
+992372243879
Orient50@mail.ru
4 LLC “Kuhandiz” Bahromova Dilovara Panjakent, 13 Rudaki Str.,
Tel: +992927754253
+992347556744
dilya68@mail.ru
5 LLC “Pamir Silk Travel” Shagarf Mullo Abdol Khorugh, 1 Azizbekov Str.,
Tel: +992935052361
www.pamirsilk.travel
shagarf@pamirsilk.travel
6 LLC “Sky Tour” Nazarov Mansur Dushanbe, M. Tursunzoda Str.,
Tel: +992908580101
+992372215050
www.skytour.tj
manzura_d@mail.ru
7 LLC «Mountain

Adventure Travel Tajikistan»

 Karimov Dilshod Dushanbe, 3/1 M. Tursunzoda Str.
Tel:+992 907 710569,
www.matt.tj
dilshod@matt.tj,
info@matt.tj
8  LLC «Chil Mehrob»  Nasrulloev Amonullo Sughd Region, Panjakent, 85 Rudaki Ave.
Tel: +992 92 7807716,
92 7181534,
3475 55880
chilmehrob@mail.ru
9  LLC «Zerafshan Travel Majestic»  Turakulov Firdavs Sughd Region, Panjakent, 58 Rudaki Ave.
Tel: +992 92 7300883, 3475 52155
www.travel-tajikistan.tj
director@travel-zerafshan.tj,
info@travel-zerafshan.tj
10 LLC «Safari Pomir» Toimastov Surat Dushanbe, 1/3 N. Muhammad Str.
Tel: +992 93 5087019
surat@pamir-adventure.com
info@pamir-adventure.com
www.pamir-adventure.com
11 LLC «Haftkul» Sanginov Shodmonkul Sughd Region, Panjakent
Tel: +992 93 5076900, 92 7176914, 904 326900
sangin49@mail.ru,
sangin49@yahoo.com
12  LLC “Bomi Jahon Tour” Shonazarov Khudoguy GBAO, Rushon area
Tel: +992 900500499, 93 5637141
bomijahon@yandex.ru
www.bomijahon.tj
13  LLC «ААА-Tour»  Mirzoev Mirzonazar Dushanbe, 19 A. Donish Str.
Tel: +992 93 8585555, 44 6402777,
info@aaa-tour.tj
mirzo@traveltajikistan.tj
14  LLC «Merima»  Niyozi Zulaykho Niyozi Zulaykho
Dushanbe 11 Academic Rajabovho
Tel: +992 918 634555
Merima.travel@mail.ru
info@arzontour.tj
arzon-booking@mail.ru
15  LLC «Panjakent Intour»  Sharifbadalov Muhammadrasul Sughd Region, Panjakent, 16 B. Marzavi Str.
Tel: +992 3475 53520, 92 7740737,
93 5812173 www.panjakentintour.tj
sharifbadalovf@mail.ru
16  LLC «Imperia – 55»  Hamidov Farhod Dushanbe, 18 Bokhtar Str.
Tel: +992 987 205252, 988 065555, 37 2274255
m.dilshod@gmail.com
hamidov.farhod@gmail.com
17 LLC «Pamir CENTRAL ASIA»  Kudaibergen  Mamadiev GBAO, Murghab, “70 Solagi Murghob” 34,
Tel: +992 904091752, +996 553459393
tours@pamirhighwayadventure.com
pamirhighwayadventure.com
(Visited 344 times, 1 visits today)